Aerials

Tuesday, July 25

Tuesday, July 19, 2017: splits in every orientation šŸ™‚

June 27, 2017: my first time doing a meathook on one hand!

June 23, 2017

June 2, 2017

May 30, 2017

May 20, 2017

May 7, 2017

End of April 2017

IMG_8170

April 2017: stretching oversplits – still don’t feel good!

April 2017

March 2017

Mid-March 2017: playing on the Spanish Web

Last week of February, 2017

Valentine’s Day week

Friday, Feb. 10, 2017: playing with the aerial rope!

Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2017: Goddess drop/straddle roll, star drop/diaper fall + forward rotation

Around first week of February 2017

Around Jan 19

Around Jan 19

Wed. Jan. 11: first day of aerial HOOP!

And… back to silks

Week of Mon. Dec. 19

Sun. Dec. 18: star drop

Sometime before Sunday the 18th: playing around with some static poses

Sunday, Nov. ?: PHOTOSHOOT! šŸ™‚

Monday, Nov. 14 and Thursday, Nov. 18: belay, splits roll-up

First goddess drop:

Trying to do something I saw on Instagram like

Thursday, Nov. 3 and Thursday, Nov. 10: half Monty, mermaid, hoop stuff, Rebecca splits

Thursday, Oct. 20:Ā first hip key

Thursday, Oct. 13

Tuesday, Oct. 11

Thursday, Oct. something? Part of an improv that we did to a cover of Toxic by Britney Spears!

Thursday, Sept. ?: short improv performance that made me exhausted after two moves…

Thursday, Sept. something: learned to tie a knot while lace-locked, and splits variation on the opposite leg

Back to silks after way too long off! Tuesday, September… something.

Thurs. Jun. 23, 2016: my last day of aerial silks at Brass Butterflies before going back home to BC

13522400_1388057017887499_1790360833_n

Mon. Jun. 20, 2016: my first two attempts at the star drop

Sat. Jun. 18, 2016

Thurs. Jun. 16, 2016

Mon. Jun. 13, 2016

Jackie’s candy cane drop:

Mon. Jun. 6, 2016

Mon. May 30, 2016: layback, splits wind-up, mermaid variations

Thurs. May 26, 2016: layback, splits wind-up, mermaid, candy roll, arabesque

Monday, May 23, 2016: drallion/cross-back straddle

IMG_8721